Chicago Faucets Main Office

2100 S. Clearwater Drive
Des Plaines, IL 60018-5999
Tel: 847-803-5000
Fax: 847-849-1853


Customer Service

For order status, list prices, or questions about our products, contact our Customer Service department:

customerservice.us@chicagofaucets.com
Tel: 847-803-5000
8:00am - 4:30pm (CST) Monday through Friday

Literature Requests

Wholesalers and Showrooms can request literature by clicking here.

Technical Support

Chicago Faucet products are easy to install and maintain. However, there are times when you may have questions about faucet installation or repair. As a first step, refer to the Frequently Asked Questions section. If your question isn't answered there, you may contact our Technical Support department:

techsupport.us@chicagofaucets.com
Tel: 1-800-TECTRUE (8328783) or 847-803-5000
8:00am - 4:30pm (CST) Monday through Friday


Our Other Facilities

Milwaukee Foundry
6060 W Douglas Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53218
Tel: 414-358-4060
Fax: 414-395-8057

Michigan City Assembly
1100 Boone Drive
Michigan City, IN 46360
Tel: 219-809-2030
Fax: 224-374-1590

Duffin Manufacturing Company
316 Warden Avenue
Elyria, OH 44035
Tel: 440-323-4681
Fax: 440-420-4004

 


Holidays

Chicago Faucets will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Christmas Eve Thursday, 12/24/20
Christmas Day Friday, 12/25/20
New Year's Eve Thursday, 12/31/20
New Year's Day Friday, 1/1/2021
Memorial Day Monday, 5/31/2021
Independence Day Observance Monday, 7/5/2021
Labor Day Monday, 9/6/2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/25/2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, 11/26/2021
Christmas Eve Friday, 12/24/2021
Christmas Day Observance Monday, 12/27/2021
New Year's Eve Friday, 12/31/2021

Where to Buy

Find your local Chicago Faucets dealer location.

Find your Dealer
Breakout CTA Image